icon search

Cinema in the Snow
Christmas Cinema

Tickets
icon chevron left
icon chevron right
December
03

Gremlins

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Thursday 03 December
Book
04

Elf

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Friday 04 December
Book
05

Frozen 2

doors 12pm/film 1pm Saturday 05 December
Book
05

Muppet Christmas Carol

doors 4pm/film 5pm Saturday 05 December
Book
05

Love Actually

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Saturday 05 December
Book
06

Miracle on 34th Street

doors 12pm/film 1pm Sunday 06 December
Book
06

Home Alone

doors 4pm/film 5pm Sunday 06 December
Book
06

Elf

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Sunday 06 December
Book
07

Nightmare Before Christmas

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Monday 07 December
Book
08

It’s a Wonderful Life

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Tuesday 08 December
Book
09

The Greatest ShowmN

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Wednesday 09 December
Book
10

Home Alone

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Thursday 10 December
Book
11

Elf

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Friday 11 December
Book
12

How the grinch stole christmas

doors 12pm/film 1pm Saturday 12 December
Book
12

Muppet Christmas Carol

doors 4pm/film 5pm Saturday 12 December
Book
12

Love Actually

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Saturday 12 December
Book
13

Nightmare Before Christmas

doors 12pm/film 1pm Sunday 13 December
Book
13

Elf

doors 4pm/film 5pm Sunday 13 December
Book
13

Home Alone

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Sunday 13 December
Book
14

Elf

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Monday 14 December
Book
15

The Holiday

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Tuesday 15 December
Book
16

Love Actually

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Wednesday 16 December
Book
17

Muppets Christmas Carol

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Thursday 17 December
Book
18

Last Christmas

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Friday 18 December
Book
19

Elf

doors 12pm/film 1pm Saturday 19 December
Book
19

The Grinch

doors 4pm/film 5pm Saturday 19 December
Book
19

Love Actually

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Saturday 19 December
Book
20

Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

doors 12pm/film 1pm Sunday 20 December
Book
20

Home Alone

doors 4pm/film 5pm Sunday 20 December
Book
20

Elf

doors 7.30pm/film 8.30pm Sunday 20 December
Book

COVID-19 impact

Don’t worry, cinemas are curfew exempt!

To make screenings as safe as possible we’re operating a reduced capacity with socially distanced seating, there will be a one way system in operation, we’ll be cleaning between movies and offering up oodles of hand sanitiser and PPE.

If for any reason the event is cancelled due to COVID-19 your tickets will be refunded

Regarding the new lockdown and it’s impact, we’ll be in touch on Monday 2nd November.

 

Read our full COVID-19 Policy here

Join the mailing list to be the first to know when new screenings go on sale

Our Partners

CONTACT US
© 2020 Popupscreens. All rights reserved.
FAQs   Press   Terms & Conditions   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy   COVID-19 Policy