All Movies

July August September
23

Grease

Friday 23 July
Book
24

Back to the Future

Saturday 24 July
Book
30

The Goonies

Friday 30 July
Book
31

Dirty Dancing

Saturday 31 July
Book
01

The Greatest Showman

Sunday 01 August
Book
27

Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday 27 August
Book
28

The Greatest Showman

Saturday 28 August
Book
29

A Star is Born

Sunday 29 August
Book
03

Rocket Man

Friday 03 September
Book
04

A Star is Born

Saturday 04 September
Book
05

The Greatest Showman

Sunday 05 September
Book
10

Dirty Dancing

Friday 10 September
Book
11

Jurassic Park

Saturday 11 September
Book
12

Jaws

Sunday 12 September
Book

COVID-19 impact

Our COVID-19 Guarantee is simple: if we’re forced to cancel due to COVID-19 restrictions we’ll refund you.  If you can’t come due to COVID-19 restrictions then we’ll refund you.

Read our full COVID-19 Policy here

Join the mailing list for exclusive offers and news

Our Partners

CONTACT US
© 2021 Popupscreens. All rights reserved.
FAQs   Press   Terms & Conditions   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy   COVID-19 Policy