icon search

Forbidden Forest Cinema
Halloween Cinema

Tickets
icon chevron left
icon chevron right
October November
23

Nightmare on Elm Street

7.30pm Friday 23 October
Book
24

The Lost Boys

4pm Saturday 24 October
Book
24

The Blair Witch Project

7.30pm Saturday 24 October
Book
25

Labyrinth

4pm Sunday 25 October
Book
25

Us

7.30pm Sunday 25 October
Book
25

Moana

12.30pm Sunday 25 October
Book
26

The Sixth Sense

7.30pm Monday 26 October
Book
27

Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit

12.30pm Tuesday 27 October
Book
27

Get Out

7.30pm Tuesday 27 October
Book
28

Minions

12.30pm Wednesday 28 October
Book
28

The Invisible Man

7.30pm Wednesday 28 October
Book
29

Onward

12.30pm Thursday 29 October
Book
29

Halloween

7.30pm Thursday 29 October
Book
30

Toy Story 4

12.30pm Friday 30 October
Book
30

Scream

7.30pm Friday 30 October
Book
31

The Craft

4pm Saturday 31 October
Book
31

IT

7.30pm Saturday 31 October
Book
01

Hocus Pocus

4pm Sunday 01 November
Book
01

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Sunday 01 November
Book
02

The Blair Witch Project

7.30pm Monday 02 November
Book
03

Hereditary

7.30pm Tuesday 03 November
Book
04

The Shining

7.30pm Wednesday 04 November
Book
05

Where the Wild Things Are

12.30pm Thursday 05 November
Book
05

Ghostbusters

7.30pm Thursday 05 November
Book
06

Joker

7.30pm Friday 06 November
Book
07

Cabin in the Woods

4pm Saturday 07 November
Book
07

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Saturday 07 November
Book
08

The Goonies

4pm Sunday 08 November
Book
08

Seven

7.30pm Sunday 08 November
Book

COVID-19 impact

There will be reduced capacity at the events, a one way system will be in place and sanitising stations and PPE available.

If for any reason the event is cancelled due to COVID-19 your tickets will be refunded

Read our full COVID-19 Policy here

Join the mailing list to save 10% of your first screening

CONTACT US
© 2020 Popupscreens. All rights reserved.
FAQs   Press   Terms & Conditions   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy   COVID-19 Policy