icon search

Forbidden Forest Cinema
Halloween Cinema

Tickets
icon chevron left
icon chevron right
October November December
26

The Sixth Sense

7.30pm Monday 26 October
Book
27

Get Out

7.30pm Tuesday 27 October
Book
28

The Invisible Man

7.30pm Wednesday 28 October
Book
29

Halloween

7.30pm Thursday 29 October
Book
30

Scream

7.30pm Friday 30 October
Book
31

The Craft

4pm Saturday 31 October
Book
31

IT

7.30pm Saturday 31 October
Book
01

Hocus Pocus

4pm Sunday 01 November
Book
01

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Sunday 01 November
Book
02

The Blair Witch Project

7.30pm Monday 02 November
Book
03

Hereditary

7.30pm Tuesday 03 November
Book
04

The Shining

7.30pm Wednesday 04 November
Book
05

Hocus Pocus

12.30pm Thursday 05 November
Book
05

Ghostbusters

7.30pm Thursday 05 November
Book
06

Joker

7.30pm Friday 06 November
Book
07

Cabin in the Woods

4pm Saturday 07 November
Book
07

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Saturday 07 November
Book
08

The Goonies

4pm Sunday 08 November
Book
08

Seven

7.30pm Sunday 08 November
Book
20

The Greatest Showman

7.30pm Friday 20 November
Book
21

Elf

4pm Saturday 21 November
Book
21

Gremlins

7.30pm Saturday 21 November
Book
22

Frozen 2

4pm Sunday 22 November
Book
22

Bad Santa

7.30pm Sunday 22 November
Book
23

Mean Girls

7.30pm Monday 23 November
Book
24

Edward Scissorhands

7.30pm Tuesday 24 November
Book
25

Home Alone

7.30pm Wednesday 25 November
Book
26

Bridget Jones' Diary

7.30pm Thursday 26 November
Book
27

Elf

7.30pm Friday 27 November
Book
28

Home Alone

12pm Saturday 28 November
Book
28

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

4pm Saturday 28 November
Book
28

Love Actually

7.30pm Saturday 28 November
Book
29

The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe

12pm Sunday 29 November
Book
29

The Grinch

4pm Sunday 29 November
Book
29

The Greatest Showman

7.30pm Sunday 29 November
Book
30

Elf

7.30pm Monday 30 November
Book
01

Love Actually

7.30pm Tuesday 01 December
Book
02

Home Alone

7.30pm Wednesday 02 December
Book
03

The Holiday

7.30pm Thursday 03 December
Book
04

Love Actually

7.30pm Friday 04 December
Book
05

Elf

12pm Saturday 05 December
Book
05

Muppet Christmas Carol

4pm Saturday 05 December
Book
05

Last Christmas

7.30pm Saturday 05 December
Book
06

Miracle on 34th Street

12pm Sunday 06 December
Book
06

Home Alone

4pm Sunday 06 December
Book
06

Elf

7.30pm Sunday 06 December
Book
07

Nightmare Before Christmas

7.30pm Monday 07 December
Book
08

It’s a Wonderful Life

7.30pm Tuesday 08 December
Book
09

Love Actually

7.30pm Wednesday 09 December
Book
10

Home Alone

7.30pm Thursday 10 December
Book
11

Elf

7.30pm Friday 11 December
Book
12

How the grinch stole christmas

12pm Saturday 12 December
Book
12

Muppet Christmas Carol

4pm Saturday 12 December
Book
12

Love Actually

7.30pm Saturday 12 December
Book
13

Nightmare Before Christmas

12pm Sunday 13 December
Book
13

Elf

4pm Sunday 13 December
Book
13

Home Alone

7.30pm Sunday 13 December
Book
14

Elf

7.30pm Monday 14 December
Book
15

The Holiday

7.30pm Tuesday 15 December
Book
16

Love Actually

7.30pm Wednesday 16 December
Book
17

Muppets Christmas Carol

7.30pm Thursday 17 December
Book
18

Last Christmas

7.30pm Friday 18 December
Book
19

Elf

12pm Saturday 19 December
Book
19

Nightmare Before Christmas

4pm Saturday 19 December
Book
19

Love Actually

7.30pm Saturday 19 December
Book
20

It’s a Wonderful Life

12pm Sunday 20 December
Book
20

Home Alone

4pm Sunday 20 December
Book
20

Elf

7.30pm Sunday 20 December
Book

COVID-19 impact

Don’t worry, cinemas are curfew exempt!

To make screenings as safe as possible we’re operating a reduced capacity with socially distanced seating, there will be a one way system in operation, we’ll be cleaning between movies and offering up oodles of hand sanitiser and PPE.

If for any reason the event is cancelled due to COVID-19 your tickets will be refunded

 

Read our full COVID-19 Policy here

Join the mailing list to be the first to know when new screenings go on sale

Our Partners

CONTACT US
© 2020 Popupscreens. All rights reserved.
FAQs   Press   Terms & Conditions   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy   COVID-19 Policy