icon search
logo horror

23 October - 22 November

Welcome foolish mortals to the cinema that goes bump in the night. Wend your way through the spooky immersive forbidden forest to find a season of the best horror movies, be quick though as the Forbidden Forest is only open until 15th November.

show: All October Horror Half Term November

Nightmare on Elm Street

7.30pm Friday 23 October Book Tickets

The Lost Boys

4pm Saturday 24 October Book Tickets

The Blair Witch Project

7.30pm Saturday 24 October Book Tickets

Labyrinth

4pm Sunday 25 October Book Tickets

Us

7.30pm Sunday 25 October Book Tickets

Moana

12.30pm Sunday 25 October Book Tickets

The Sixth Sense

7.30pm Monday 26 October Book Tickets

Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit

12.30pm Tuesday 27 October Book Tickets

Get Out

7.30pm Tuesday 27 October Book Tickets

Minions

12.30pm Wednesday 28 October Book Tickets

The Invisible Man

7.30pm Wednesday 28 October Book Tickets

Onward

12.30pm Thursday 29 October Book Tickets

Halloween

7.30pm Thursday 29 October Book Tickets

Toy Story 4

12.30pm Friday 30 October Book Tickets

Scream

7.30pm Friday 30 October Book Tickets

The Craft

4pm Saturday 31 October Book Tickets

IT

7.30pm Saturday 31 October Book Tickets

Hocus Pocus

4pm Sunday 01 November Book Tickets

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Sunday 01 November Book Tickets

The Blair Witch Project

7.30pm Monday 02 November Book Tickets

Hereditary

7.30pm Tuesday 03 November Book Tickets

The Shining

7.30pm Wednesday 04 November Book Tickets

Where the Wild Things Are

12.30pm Thursday 05 November Book Tickets

Ghostbusters

7.30pm Thursday 05 November Book Tickets

Joker

7.30pm Friday 06 November Book Tickets

Cabin in the Woods

4pm Saturday 07 November Book Tickets

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Saturday 07 November Book Tickets

The Goonies

4pm Sunday 08 November Book Tickets

Seven

7.30pm Sunday 08 November Book Tickets

COVID-19 impact

There will be reduced capacity at the events, a one way system will be in place and sanitising stations and PPE available.

If for any reason the event is cancelled due to COVID-19 your tickets will be refunded

Read our full COVID-19 Policy here

You can find us on the copeland park next to the Bussey building:
Unit 8, Copeland Park, Peckham, SE15 3SN

10 mins from london bridge
12 mins from victoria
23 mins from kings cross

Join the mailing list to save 10% of your first screening

Check out our Christmas screenings

logo christmas
CONTACT US
© 2020 Popupscreens. All rights reserved.
FAQs   Press   Terms & Conditions   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy   COVID-19 Policy