icon search
logo horror

23 October - 8 November

Are you brave enough to enter the forbidden forest?

Explore the Forbidden Forest Cinema and find a season of the best horror movies. Be quick though, the Forbidden Forest vanishes on 8th November.

from
£19.50

The Sixth Sense

7.30pm Monday 26 October Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Get Out

7.30pm Tuesday 27 October Book Tickets
from
£19.50

The Invisible Man

7.30pm Wednesday 28 October Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Halloween

7.30pm Thursday 29 October Book Tickets
SOLD
OUT

Scream

7.30pm Friday 30 October Book Tickets
SOLD
OUT

The Craft

4pm Saturday 31 October Book Tickets
SOLD
OUT

IT

7.30pm Saturday 31 October Book Tickets
SOLD
OUT

Hocus Pocus

4pm Sunday 01 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Sunday 01 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

The Blair Witch Project

7.30pm Monday 02 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Hereditary

7.30pm Tuesday 03 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

The Shining

7.30pm Wednesday 04 November Book Tickets
Special
parent,
baby
&
family
screening

Hocus Pocus

12.30pm Thursday 05 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Ghostbusters

7.30pm Thursday 05 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Joker

7.30pm Friday 06 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Cabin in the Woods

4pm Saturday 07 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Beetlejuice

7.30pm Saturday 07 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

The Goonies

4pm Sunday 08 November Book Tickets
from
£19.50

Seven

7.30pm Sunday 08 November Book Tickets

Gallery

COVID-19 impact

Don’t worry, cinemas are curfew exempt!

To make screenings as safe as possible we’re operating a reduced capacity with socially distanced seating, there will be a one way system in operation, we’ll be cleaning between movies and offering up oodles of hand sanitiser and PPE.

If for any reason the event is cancelled due to COVID-19 your tickets will be refunded

 

Read our full COVID-19 Policy here

You can find us on the copeland park next to the Bussey building:
Unit 8, Copeland Park, Peckham, SE15 3SN

10 mins from london bridge
12 mins from victoria
23 mins from kings cross

Join the mailing list to be the first to know when new screenings go on sale

Check out our Christmas screenings

logo christmas

Our Partners

CONTACT US
© 2020 Popupscreens. All rights reserved.
FAQs   Press   Terms & Conditions   Cookie Policy   Privacy Policy   COVID-19 Policy